Random image

Meet the KMA Team

Founded in 2007 and based in Falmouth, Maine, KMA sports a team of highly skilled and qualified Human Resources experts with more than 100 years of collective HR experience.
Kim Anania KMA Owner Kim Anania
KMA President
phone 207.781.6486
fax 207.781.6475
kim@kmaconsultingllc.com
Kim Anania, KMA Owner
Lisa Beeler KMA HR Consultant Lisa Beeler
Recruiting Manager
phone 207.781.6468
fax 207.781.6482
lisa@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lisa Beeler, Recruiting Manager
Lucy Ditzel KMA HR Consultant Lucy Ditzel
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.2774
fax 207.781.2815
lucy@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lucy Ditzel, KMA HR Consultant
Jenny Ellis KMA Marketing Communications Manager Jenny Ellis
KMA Marketing Communications Manager
phone 207.781.6467
fax 207.781.6481
jenny@kmaconsultingllc.com
Jenny Ellis, KMA Marketing Communications Manager
Theresa Fasulo KMA HR Consultant Theresa Fasulo
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6487
fax 207.781.6474
terri@kmaconsultingllc.com
Theresa Fasulo, KMA HR Consultant
Lynne Gawtry KMA HR Consultant Lynne Gawtry, SPHR
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6464
fax 207.781.6478
lynne@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lynne Gawtry, KMA HR Consultant
Deborah Jacques KMA Compensation Consultant Deborah Jacques
KMA Compensation Consultant
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.781.6484
deb@kmaconsultingllc.com
Deborah Jacques, KMA Compensation Consultant
Cassandra Jones KMA HR Consultant Cassandra Jones
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.781.6474
cassandra@kmaconsultingllc.com
Cassandra Jones, KMA HR Consultant
Kristen Kellner KMA HR Consultant Kristen Kellner
Chief Learning Officer
phone 207.781.6469
fax 207.781.6483
kristen@kmaconsultingllc.com
Kristen Kellner, Chief Learning Officer
Leora Kirk KMA HR Consultant Leora Kirk, PHR, SHRM-CP
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.523.0423
fax 207.781.6474
leora@kmaconsultingllc.com
Leora Kirk, KMA HR Consultant
Anita Krieg KMA HR Consultant Anita Krieg, SPHR
Operations Director
phone 207.310.6470
fax 207.781.6484
anita@kmaconsultingllc.com
Anita Krieg, Operations Director
Tara Marquis KMA HR Consultant Tara Marquis
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6462
fax 207.781.6475
tara@kmaconsultingllc.com
Tara Marquis, KMA HR Consultant
Mary Mickiewicz KMA Office Manager Mary Mickiewicz
Finance & Administration Manager
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.781.6474
mary@kmaconsultingllc.com
Mary Mickiewicz, Finance & Administration Manager
Cathy Nugent KMA HR Consultant Cathy Nugent
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.0990
fax 207.781.6474
cathy@kmaconsultingllc.com
Cathy Nugent, KMA HR Consultant
Debby Olken KMA HR Consultant Debby Olken, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Business Development Manager
phone 207.781.6465
fax 207.781.6479
debby@kmaconsultingllc.com
Debby Olken, Business Development Manager
Lisa Shorey KMA HR Consultant Lisa Shorey, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.737.2602
lisas@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lisa Shorey, KMA HR Consultant
Emily Tibbetts KMA HR Consultant Emily Tibbetts
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6466
fax 207.781.6482
emily@kmaconsultingllc.com
Emily Tibbetts, KMA HR Consultant

Client Praise

Your practice continues to impress me with the quality of the consultants you employ, the thought leadership you demonstrate through events, and with the clientele that all appear to be satisfied, if not ‘raving’ fans. I enjoy interacting with you and your outfit because I can literally see what ‘added value’ looks like.

(Patrick Sweeney, Chief Financial Officer, Lanco Integrated)
SHARE