Meet the KMA Team

KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC’s team of human resources professionals advises and supports business owners and growing companies in Maine and New England.

Specialties include compliance with state and federal laws (including compliance reviews), employee relations, and hiring and retaining talent, plus hands-on support for all aspects of HR, including training, employee relations, policy development, benefits management, and more.

Kim Anania, Owner KMA Kim Anania
KMA Owner
phone 207.781.6486
fax 207.781.6475
email kim@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Lisa Beeler - KMA HR Consultant Lisa Beeler
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6468
fax 207.781.6482
email lisa@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Lucy Ditzel - KMA HR Consultant Lucy M. Ditzel
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.2774
fax 207.781.2815
email lucy@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Karen Dobbyn, KMA HR Consultant Karen Dobbyn
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6463
fax 207.781.6477
email karen@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Theresa C. Fasulo, KMA HR Consultant Terrri Fasulo
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6487
fax 207.781.6474
email terri@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Lynne M. Gawtry, SPH, KMA HR Consultant Lynne M. Gawtry, SPHR
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6464
fax 207.781.6478
email lynne@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Kristen Kellner KMA HR Consultant Kristen Kellner
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6469
fax 207.781.6483
email kristen@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Leora Kirk, KMA HR Consultant Leora Kirk, PHR, SHRM-CP
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.523.0423
fax 207.781.6474
email leora@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Anita Krieg, KMA HR Consultant Anita Krieg, SPHR
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.310.6470
fax 207.781.6484
email anita@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Tara Marquis, KMA HR Consultant Tara Marquis
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6462
fax 207.781.6476
email tara@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Mary Mickiewicz, KMA Office Manager Mary Mickiewicz
KMA Office Manager
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.781.6474
email mary@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Hank Payne, Sales and Marketing Coordinator Hank Payne
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
phone 207.781.6467
fax 207.781.6474
email hank@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Debby Olken, KMA HR Consultant Debby Olken, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6465
fax 207.781.6479
email debby@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Rebecca Russel Spear, KMA HR Consultant Rebecca Russel Spear
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.712.6490
email rebecca@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Lisa Shorey, KMA HR Consultant Lisa R. Shorey, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6460
fax 207.737.2602
email lisas@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →
Emily Tibbetts, KMA HR Consultant Emily Tibbetts
KMA HR Consultant
phone 207.781.6466
email emily@kmaconsultingllc.com
Learn More →

Share with Others

Copyright © 2013-17 by KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC - All Rights Reserved | 251 US Route One Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 781-6460 | info@kmaconsultingllc.com | Terms of Use | Web by 700acres | Admin