Start a Conversation with KMA

KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC helps businesses just like yours improve HR practices and maintain compliance with employment laws.

Our extensive experience in all aspects of human resources lets business owners and managers concentrate on running their businesses while we keep on top of changing labor laws and practices, make recommendations, and tailor HR and organizational development services to meet your needs.

Worry-Free HR is Just a Call Away

KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC

Main Office
251 US Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105

phone: 207.781.6460
email: info@kmaconsultingllc.com

Other Locations
New York
P.O. Box 454
Pittsford, NY 14534

Staff Directory
  phone fax email
Kim Anania, Owner (207) 781-6486 (207) 781-6475 kim@kmaconsultingllc.com
Anita Krieg, HR Consultant (207) 781-6470 (207) 781-6484 anita@kmaconsultingllc.com
Debby Olken, Business Development (207) 781-6465 (207) 781-6479 debby@kmaconsultingllc.com
Emily Tibbetts, HR Consultant (207) 781-6466 (207) 781-6480 emily@kmaconsultingllc.com
Karen Dobbyn, HR Consultant (207) 781-6463 (207) 781-6477 karen@kmaconsultingllc.com
Kristen Kellner, Training & Development (207) 781-6469 (207) 781-6483 kristen@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lisa Beeler, Recruiting Specialist (207) 781-6468 (207) 781-6482 lisa@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lisa Shorey, HR Consultant (207) 781-6460 (207) 737-2602 lisas@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lucy M. Ditzel, HR Consultant (207) 781-2774 (207) 781-2815 lucy@kmaconsultingllc.com
Terri Fasulo, HR Consultant (207) 781-6487 (207) 781-6474 terri@kmaconsultingllc.com
Lynne Gawtry, HR Consultant (207) 781-6464 (207) 781-6478 lynne@kmaconsultingllc.com
Leora Kirk, HR Consultant (207) 523-0423 (207) 781-6474 leora@kmaconsultingllc.com
Mary Mickiewicz, Office Manager (207) 781-6460 (207) 781-6474 mary@kmaconsultingllc.com
Rebecca R. Spear, HR Consultant (207) 712-6490 rebecca@kmaconsultingllc.com
Tara Marquis, HR Consultant (207) 781-6462 (207) 781-6476 tara@kmaconsultingllc.com
Hank Payne, Sales and Marketing Coordinator (207) 781-6467 (207) 781-6474 hank@kmaconsultingllc.com
Share with Others

Copyright © 2013-17 by KMA Human Resources Consulting LLC - All Rights Reserved | 251 US Route One Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 781-6460 | info@kmaconsultingllc.com | Terms of Use | Web by 700acres | Admin